Lyme Events Calendar

Loading Events

GCSCC-WIDE Zoom Book Club

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent
novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great
Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace.
GCSCC-WIDE
Zoom Book Club
Join the Discussion on:
Wednesday ~ October 20 @ 11:00
Contact your Activities Coordinator to sign-up

All Others-603-787-2539

**Zoom Meeting Information will be sent to you via email, closer to the
discussion date*

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!